Broadcasts

Broadcasts (82)

Friday, 13 January 2017 00:00

2017-01-13 Cosmic Vision News - Summary/Links

Written by

 JANUARY 13, 2017

DUE TO LIMITED ACCESS TO A STABLE INTERNET AND A QUIET RECORDING SPACE, AIR TIMES MAY BE A BIT MORE UNSURE.  AS WELL, I AM ALSO PROCESSING THE CURRENT ENERGIES AND RECOGNIZE THAT TO MAKE THE NEWSCAST AND MY OWN SERVICE BETTER, I ALSO NEED TO DO MORE QUIET, INNER WORK, AND THIS MAY REQUIRE SOME 'DOWN' TIME.  THERE IS NO CAUSE FOR CONCERN - IT IS SOMETHING WE ALL NEED TO DO AT THIS TIME, IT IS VERY IMPORTANT.

THESE ARE THE DAYS WE LIVE IN - WE HAVE TO PUT ON OUR OWN OXYGEN MASK FIRST, BEFORE ASSISTIG OTHERS.

Friday, 06 January 2017 00:00

2017-01-06 Cosmic Vision News - Summary/Links

Written by

Cosmic Vision News - January 6, 2016

You can download the broadcast by clicking here.

Friday, 30 December 2016 00:00

2016-12-30 Cosmic Vision News - Summary/Links

Written by

Cosmic Vision News - December 30, 2016

Friday, 23 December 2016 00:00

2016-12-23 Cosmic Vision News - Summary/Links

Written by

Cosmic Vision News - December 23, 2016

NO NEWSCAST FOR THE WEEK OF DECEMBER 23.

Friday, 16 December 2016 00:00

2016-12-16 Cosmic Vision News - Summary/Links

Written by

Cosmic Vision News - December 16, 2016

Friday, 09 December 2016 00:00

2016-12-09 Cosmic Vision News - Summary/Links

Written by

Cosmic Vision News - December 9, 2016

Friday, 02 December 2016 00:00

2016-12-02 Cosmic Vision News - Summary/Links

Written by

Cosmic Vision News - December 2, 2016

Friday, 25 November 2016 00:00

2016-11-25 Cosmic Vision News - Summary/Links

Written by

Cosmic Vision News - November 25, 2016

Friday, 18 November 2016 00:00

Cosmic Vision News - 18NOV16 - Show Summary

Written by

Cosmic Vision News - November 18, 2016

Friday, 11 November 2016 00:00

Cosmic Vision News - 11NOV16 - Show Summary With Links

Written by

Cosmic Vision News - November 11, 2016

Page 1 of 6
Go To Top